Designed to bring support and encouragement to cancer patients, cancer survivors and caregivers.


Share stories of love, faith, hope and courage with those who are facing, or have faced, life-threatening illnesses.
Meets: 1st Monday of every month (except January, July and September)
Time: 7 pm to 9 pm.
Location: Katella Campus 4505 Katella Ave., Los Alamitos, CA 90720 (Building A)

No registration is required for this group. Join at any time!

Monday, January 9, 2017 (2nd Monday)
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017 (2
nd Monday)
Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017 (2
nd Monday)
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017

For more information contact us at supportgroups@cottonwood.org or (714) 947-5319